Gerald Stutz

Gerald Stutz

Geschäftsführung

09571 - 94 790 40
09571 - 37 65
 g.stutz@fischer-import.de

 

Johannes Fuchs

Johannes Fuchs

Leitung Ein- & Verkauf

09571 - 94 790 491
09571 - 94 790 48
j.fuchs@fischer-import.de

 

Stefan Herold

Elias Spasaro

Ein- & Verkauf

09571 - 94 790 495
09571 - 94 790 48
e.spasaro@fischer-import.de

 

Stefan Herold

Stefan Herold

Ein- & Verkauf

09571 - 94 790 492
09571 - 94 790 48
s.herold@fischer-import.de

 

Heiko Scherer

Heiko Scherer

Grafik

09571 - 94 790 47
09571 - 94 790 48
h.scherer@fischer-import.de

 

Theodor Lurtz

Theodor Lurtz

Buchhaltung

09571 - 94 790 42
09571 - 37 65
t.lurtz@fischer-import.de

 

Simon Zopf

Simon Zopf

Marketing & Web

09571 - 94 790 494
09571 - 94 790 48
s.zopf@fischer-import.de